G-Unit head 50 Cent is keeping the attention on himself this summer after hinting at something big stirring up with one of G.O.O.D. Music's biggest stars. #BigPromise

The New York native posted a photo of himself alongside rap veteran Common onto Instagram and left plenty of room for speculation.

"Ran into COMMON we on the move BIG THINGS TO COME. #SMSAUDIO," 50 captioned to their selfie July 6. (50 Cent's Instagram)

Common's new Nobody's Smiling album track listing surfaced online last month.

1. The Neighborhood (Feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80's) 2. No Fear 3 Diamonds (Feat. Big Sean) 4. Blak Majik (Feat. Jhené Aiko) 5. Speak My Piece 6. Hustle Harder (Feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy) 7. Nobody's Smiling 8. Real (Feat. Elijah Blake) 9. Kingdom (Feat. Vince Staples) 10. Rewind That Deluxe Edition: 11. Out On Bond (Feat. Vince Staples) 12. 7 Deadly Sings 13. Young Hearts Run Free (Feat. Cocaine 80?s) (Nobody's Smiling)

A few days prior, Common revealed he would use various Chicago rappers on his LP's cover art.

"The concept came from the staff at Def Jam who were like, 'We got this idea about having different people on your covers. Different people from Chicago. As soon as I heard that I was like, 'I'm with it.' I saw a layout of what it should be and it was us against a black background - you got Lil Herb up against the background, you got King Louie up against the background." (Think Common)

His new Nobody's Smiling album will arrive later this month.

Two-time Grammy Award®-winning Chicago rapper, actor Common has fulfilled a life-long goal with the announcement of his signing to No I.D.'s Artium /Def Jam Recordings. "Kingdom" featuring Vince Staples out now, Common's lead track from his upcoming tenth studio album NOBODY'S SMILING, set for July 22nd release. (PR Newswire)